Nurse Townes

6 Apr

Tonight as momma was feeding Guy in the rocking chair, Bess was with daddy getting a new diaper in the other room and I was putting on my pajamas and picking out my 2 books. Suddenly Guy threw up. A lot. All over momma. Must have been breakfast lunch dinner and dessert. Being the compassionate big brother that I am, I said “momma, I’m going to go get you a towel” and I brought momma back a few towels. I then blotted her off and put a towel on the baby brother. Then I told momma I was going to get Guy a trash can so I retrieved one from the bathroom. When I returned I said “momma this is for the baby brother. Next time he does that put his head over here so it goes in the trash can.”

Emergency situation. Handled. 

Leave a Reply

