Four Months Strong

22 Oct

I’m getting to be a strong girl, sitting up in my bumpo, but obviously still needing a little support (see pic below).  I am fascinated by my brother, lights, and my mobile.  I am about as good a sleeper as they come (through smoke alarms, Townes’s fits, NYC sounds and often until 8 am in the morning).  I am a chatterbox and am starting to sound like a little pterodactyl.  I love having a little solo time with momma and daddy from about 10:30-11:00 every night.  I know my name.  I just started eating like crazy.  And I love being 4 months old

IMG_9089 IMG_9094 IMG_9105 IMG_9100

Leave a Reply

